Third Party Tools Contact Information

 

Cengage

Name: Nicole Lang

Email: nicole.lang@cengage.com

Phone: 859-630-7499

Macmillan

Name: Donald Cook

Email: donald.cook@macmillan.com

McGraw Hill

Name: Noelle Shalian

Email: noelle.shalian@mheducation.com 

Phone: 201-725-1263

Pearson

Name: Alexandra Mekelatos

Email: alexandra.mekelatos@pearson.com 

Phone: 617-848-7357

Qwickly

Click Support Ticket: https://goqwickly.com/support/

Springer

Name: Mark Wenger

Email: mwenger@springerpub.com

Phone: 412-849-3099

Wiley

Students & Faculty Live Chat: https://support.wileyplus.com/s/contactsupport

Faculty: Francesca Baratta - frbaratta@wiley.com

Carly Marquez - cmarquez@wiley.com

Phone: 877-725-7503

Voicethread

Email: support@voicethread.com

Support Request Form: https://voicethread.com/support/contact/

ZyBooks

Students: support@zybooks.com

Faculty: matthew.nelson@zybooks.com